Contact Us

Call Us:

Visit Us:
Moseley House

Follow Us on Instagram

Connect With Us on Facebook

Follow Us on Twitter

Our Team

Dr. Manu Gupta

Interim Dean

Dr. Joyce Lloyd

Associate Dean

Dr. Jeffery L. Wilson

Associate Dean

Dr. Melissa W. Tyler

Assistant Dean of Operations

Grace Albritton

Fiscal Coordinator

Dr. Erin M. Brown

Director of Professional Development

Dawn Fields Crichlow

Director of Graduate Student Services

Jamal C. Davis

Communications and Events Specialist

Dr. Rochelle H. Jordan

Director of Analytics, Communications, and Strategic Initiatives

Daryl M. King

Graduate Enrollment Services Assistant

Sarah Steele

Coordinator of Graduate Enrollment Student Services

Jamie L. Taylor

Executive Assistant & Projects Coordinator

Eric King

Graduate Assistant